Chakra Balance

Chakra balance is key to optimal well being. Chakras are the 7 energy centers located in the midline of our bodies. Each chakra is connected to a specific color. It is important to understand what each chakra represents and how to keep their energy flowing freely. If a chakra should become blocked it can affect areas of life and health that are directly related to that chakra. Ways of clearing chakras for balance are meditation, yoga, sound therapy and reiki healings to just name a few. We carry a line of chakra bracelets, which gemstones are ideal for chakra balance and cleansing.

Whatever your preference may be, it is important to incorporate it into your regular routine, to keep your chakras shining beautifully!

Here is a list of each chakra and meaning:

Crown Chakra, Color: Purple
Chakra Targets: Enlightenment, Inner Development

Forehead Chakra, Color: Blue
Charka Targets: Insight, Intution

Throat Chakra, Color: Light Blue
Chakra Targets: Expression, Speech, Personal Development

Heart Chakra, Color: Green
Chakra Targets: Joy, Friendliness, Compassion

Solar Plexus Chakra, Color: Yellow
Chakra Targets: Peace, Clarity

Sacral Chakra, Color: Orange
Chakra Targets: Vitality, Fertility, Happiness

Root Chakra, Color: Red
Chakra Targets: Joy, Love, Connection to Nature


Newer Post