7 Chakra Gemstone Set

7 Chakra Gemstone Set

Regular price $30.00
Balance your chakras with this beautiful 7 Chakra stone collection.

You will receive one of each Chakra stone that will be intuitively chosen for you. Your stones will be cleansed and infused with positive energy to assist you. Use your stones during Meditation or however you would need their assistance.
Size: Small/Medium(1 inch) Sizes and Shades Vary.

**These are natural tumbled stones, with the most potent healing energy. Expect natural inclusions.

**Each set of chakra stones will be unique and intuitively chosen for you. The stones may not look the exact shapes and sizes of the ones photographed but will be similar and beautiful.


Crown Chakra
Chakra Targets: Enlightenment, Inner Development

Forehead Chakra
Charka Targets: Insight, Intuition

Throat Chakra
Chakra Targets: Expression, Speech, Personal Development

Heart Chakra
Chakra Targets: Joy, Friendliness, Compassion

Solar Plexus Chakra
Chakra Targets: Peace, Clarity

Sacral Chakra
Chakra Targets: Vitality, Fertility, Happiness

Root Chakra
Chakra Targets: Joy, Love, Connection to Nature


What are Chakras?
The 7 Chakras are the energy centers in the midline of our body in which energy flows through.
It is important to understand what each Chakra represents and what you can do to keep their energy flowing freely.

Will ship within 3-5 days via USPS.
All items are packaged gracefully and lovingly.
A great gift for someone special or treat yourself.

Thank you for your visit!

Share this Product

More from this collection